Television dominates the free time for too many people It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others Do you agree or disagree Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there are many individuals is using various ways to entertain themselves after hard work. Instead of hanging out actively with friends and families, the majority of people prefer to spend moments watching television or using social media at home. The essay will be discussing my agreement with this statement. Firstly, according to the numbers from Columbia Universities, community do not want to get more stress when they contact and socialize with others to avoid miscommunication. Most choose digital screen as trusted information sources because they are concern about debating with others about misty statements. There are many people who love to surf the Internet which included variable knowledges in the world to get the answer substitute for asking around "how and why". Besides, in 2019, a survey from Singapore has shown that disabilities consider television as a friendly tools toola for them to input information. There are several channels that supply translators for deaf people by sign language. Disabilities racism is happening popularly in the world,especially in asian countries. Individuals who cannot communicate get extreme difficulties discussing with the society that does not know about sign language, hence watching television or youtube channels for entertainment. In a conclusion, spending time on digital channels is not a disadvantage. Although television now is being modernized rapidly to adapt to consumers' demands, each individual should wisely balance with socializing society.