Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

In today’s era cash is one of the most important things in our world. Individuals with a significant amount of money could do more than people without them. Many people strongly believe that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. I strongly agree with this viewpoint as it is a skill that will be beneficial for them on numerous occasions in their life. One of the most outstanding benefits is the growth of financial literacy. A person with this skill set could invest money in trustworthy companies and build up capital, which will help in the future. Moreover, the financial study will decrease the number of bankruptcies, so people will save money and due to that will become happier. Furthermore, people will less believe in different types of scams, which try to steal your money by your trust. Additionally, this kind of study will help in my future career. More and more headhunters are searching for people who have succeeded in financial plans and could improve the capitalization of the company. However, another important thing is experience. If financial management would be a theoretical lesson it would be useless, during class students should invite their own ideas and try to create a startup. Experience in business will be also very pleasant for employers and would help in searching a workplace. To sum up, financial management ought to be invented in school schedules due to the growth of financial literacy and new career opportunities.