Some people think that children should not watch television as it has negative effects while some people believe that they should watch television as it helps them in their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often considered few people argue that juveniles should be kept away from watching TV because it causes bad effects on them. Meanwhile, others think television help in future development so they watch it. In my, an inclined television help in providing information so kids should watch. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly, kids should not be allowed to watch television because they get highly influenced by various TV programs. Moreover, some television had a strong audio-video impact which attracts them to watch but it causes weakness in eyesight. Besides, at an early age, they have to wear glasses which is a major problem. Furthermore, students get easily distracted from their studies and do not get good marks in exams, so parents used to disconnect their TV connection. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that in India maximum number of parents used to build a habitat for their adolescents. Therefore, kids are being indulged in various activities which will them in future rather to watch TV. Probing ahead, few individuals have the viewpoint children should watch television because the future is unknown to everyone, so it will help them to learn new skills and increase their general knowledge. However, nowadays competition is soaring to the next level so children should acknowledge various programs it will help them to be updated over time. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that television is a source of giving information for everyone, it depends on children's mindset to learn or get influenced by TV. Also, watching television should be limited to only for few hours a day.