Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The advantages of the promotion of the products are often a topic to debate. While some people believe that advertising becomes more and more prevalent so that people don't pay attention to this, I, like many others, argue that it is crucial for the company to easily persuade customers to buy their goods. On the one hand, people believe that advertising now become common to promote new things. The main reason for this is that it becomes saturated with a large number of promotion campaigns made by companies. Therefore, people are not interested in their goods and they don't want to buy these things. Moreover, more and more advertisements are not invested by the companies so it is poor content and not attracted potential customers. On the other hand, others argue that advertising is successful to make people buy things by persuading them to buy those. For one thing, huge companies have a team that people research the demand of the customers. Consequently, they make appropriate promotions to approach potential buyers to buy their goods. To be more precise, companies originally carry out a survey to understand the need of customers, create a logical advertisement and consider the price affordably. As a result, their promotions are unique and become more attractive for came-across people to buy their products. In general, although advertising nowadays is believed to be prevalent and cannot make people pay attention to it, it is a crucial role to help many companies to promote their goods and make the potential customers believe in the advantages of the goods.