In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others the do not have to start shool until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of theese views?

It is mainly accepted that in some countries children start school at four years old, meanwhile other countries do not mind them to begin with their formal education at seven or years old. I agree with these views to a certain extend/extent, whereas my opinion depends on other factors as well, although earlier start of education is better for me. Firstly, I believe a child needs some orientation about what is awaiting it. The kindergarten is a facility that offers a range of options for children to study basic study skills, and social skills, and logical thinking. to learn basic social skills and logical thinking. For instance, if a kid is used to being in a friendly environment with other kids and a variety of games and activities, there are better chances for good development outcomes. Additionally, when it starts going to school, it will interact with others and adjust better to the new information. On the other hand, countries that neglect this type of preparation have a weaker academic achievement at the end of the school experience. However, it is not a wrong approach, just not a sufficient for some children, due to the lack of parental paid attention to them. For example, a working parent does not have the ability to look after their child’s behaviour 24/7. As a result, these young people do not get the right direction on the way they should act around people or deal with logical exercises. In comparison, there are families with only one of the parents as a working one, while the other one stays home to help their kid. An alternative to that is when wealthier homes hire pedagogical experts to deal with the child’s development before school. In conclusion, my point of view is that the first way of education is better because it is easier and more accessible to parents. The second way of preparation is harder and sometimes uncertain, which leads to poorer academic achievement and perception of the thought.