In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There has been a profound tendency for unusual exaggeration in companies ' advertising method representing the same goods as a brand new ones. This issue is fraught with controvercy, with concern being expressed over the consequences. I am uttrely convinced that this trend both deteriorate their branding and put their turnover at jeopardy due in part to their relentless greed which will elaborate in the following paragraphs. The first reason is rooted in severe and unprecedented situation between rival companies in which each of those desire to prove their superiority. That is to say, they reckon that their value would disappear if they stopped introduceing a new product even if it ignits multiple allegations referring them playing manipulation games. The main purpose of this scenario, which draws attention, presumably can twist reality. Mobile corporations, for instance, on annual basis present new devices with minor modifications as brand new ones. Having witnessed over the years, the customers seem to be less loyal to these products. Thus, this reason clearly elaborate how this action in compliance with time could ruin the company's reputation. Moreover, hardly could anyone deny how these Greedy gestures make people reluctant to trust new tools, by the same tokan, putting companies at the verge of bankruptcy. In other words, although most of them could reap the benefit of introducing any goods, considering automobiles as an example where they fail faild to meet people's needs by false advertising, their revenue drastically dropped after a new spark of crisis appeared. Perhaps, if they had known what would they confronting with, they never would have chosen hypocrisy method allocating ample money as a propaganda to some how to make old products looks new. This procedure has been lucrative for the past decade; however, it would not last long in the future. This paragraph vividly expand the detrimental effects on the company's Revenue. In conclusion, companies ' publicity has entered a new era where they reintroduce frequently the same things by minor adjustments. The reason stem from their hunger for straightforward wealth and the ramifications would culminate with an adverse reputation and losing their fortune.