Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions on the role of excellent teachers and the behaviours of students to decide which one has a greater impact on being successful in education. In my opinion, both parties are equally important. On the one hand, it is undeniable that teachers are crucial for the academic qualifications of students. Especially, qualified teachers can teach them how to learn lessons effectively and get high marks in exams with supportive teaching methods. This is the reason why schools and universities would like to recruit teachers with great teaching skills. Moreover, they teach them not just school lessons, teachers always act as mentors who give guidelines to their students. In my view, parents would like to send their kids to schools with good reputations since they believe such good teachers could definitely help students to perform their best in their studies. On the other hand, a person’s success is not only determined by how good his or her coach is but attitudes are also really important for one’s achievements. There is no doubt that even under the same teachers, the outcomes are students are not always the same. For example, teachers definitely teach students in the same class equally, but only hard-working students can get high marks in the exam. Therefore, a characteristic of the students also plays an important role in to Join the words into show examples success academically. In conclusion, students will be successful in their studies by following the guidance of good teachers, however, at the same time, their attitudes are not less important.