Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are theadvantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

The development of living standard leading an amount of demand which is considered necessary to human being, the children is not an exception. Parents nowadays have more tendency to buy a large amount of toys for their children, which can lead to a lot of consequences, neither beneficial nor unbeneficial. Almost all parents have a conception that if their children possess a great deal of toys to play with, it will automatically boost the child's creativity as well as their concentration. Let take puzzles or legos for example, both of it all related to the ability of logical thought as well as brained development because it can help the child to have chance to practice their brain by trying to memorise or analyze some stuffs there. In addition, parents also want to stop the child from disturbing them while they are keeping pace with working or in a private space. The kid will be kept busy with their plaything isolated their children to immerse in such a society princess, heros or even ridiculously monsters. Beside that, being under too many toys can affect negatively to children's developing. Kids who have lots of toys are more likely to spend most of their time playing indoor, without interacting with their counterpart or even they feel that it is unessential to build the relationship with each other. It can adversely impact on their social skill which can lead to a bunch of cons. Not to mention that, if the child have too many choices to select what they find interest in, they will easily unappreciate the value of the toys; they don't even care about its existance. In conclusion, it is clear that the disadvantanges outweight the advantages; as a result parents must have paid more attention to their children's condition; therefore they will be able to adjust the number of toys they give to their children.