Some people believe that professionals such as doctor and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

There are several arguments for highly qualified people, some believe they should stay and work in the country where they did their training. While others think they should have freedom of choice. I believe that the educated should have a right to choose wherever they want to do the job. On the one hand, if we consider the educated to do their tasks within the land where they did their training, although, this will be beneficial for the province itself. However, talented workers will lose their potential to do the job. Without this policy, many groups will go to other countries to achieve higher qualifications for their careers and those countries can offer them better futures and living styles. Forcing troops to stay within the homey and join a company can help improve its economy but it will affect their creativity and productivity. I believe we should appreciate their potential to struggle and help them to achieve their goals. While, on the other hand, if bright minds will have the power to choose their destination, it will allow them to achieve maximum career fulfilment. For instance, many students of Pakistan practise astrology, they want to learn new technologies which are available in a certain region and for, that they need to go to the US like NASA for their career fulfilment. I agree such an opportunity can help them to prove themselves. In conclusion, although, skilled people working in the homeland can help prevent the loss of talent. However, I believe they should be free to choose whatever they wish to fulfil their desires and achieve their goals.