Many people use distance-learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Technology is advanced now and new learners will prefer to distance-learning study at home on online based while other individuals believe that it does not bring benefits instead of attending school and college. I disagree with this notion, It is good for students to attend classes at any time with the help of the internet I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, These days a large factor of students will not go to university because their authority will provide an online connection with their tutors at home. To explain, All developed nations will serve this facility for all their new hires due to they will think it beneficial to their region's development and its good effect on trainees' research growth because they find so much information on internet-based. For example, In the USA lawmakers will declare that their undergraduate trainees will be allowed anything they want about related to their studies and they will promote online lectures all over the globe and their good effect on their country's recession. Thus, studying at home is good for beginners besides attending university. To commence with the agreement, Colleges now is invisible to their students because online development will be rising day by day and some educational institutions will be decline with this effect. In other words, All peoples follow the rules of the distance learning programs and they will forget their traditional debate pattern and their nation's old schools will be broken down its bad impact on their country's old values. For instance, In Germany government will announce new laws to related their student's studies they said all beginner is important to attend offline classes in college because they will recover their age learning pattern and it is good for all countries. Hence, It is an essential part of life to attend an academy on a regular based and its beneficial impact on the economy. In conclusion, Although the online connection is good for pupils and it is easy to connect everywhere and for hours. However, Schools life is always doing a good role to develop a national value and it is good to attend educational institution lecturers.