Some people believe that the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicles. Others think there are other ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In these present scenario, road accident is becoming a burning topic. While a school of thoughts hold that authority should prodvid boundaries the velocity of vehicle. However, other people believe that there has several ways to stop this problem such as- strict the traffic rules and spreed speed awarness. This essay will support the both views and give some examples behind this notion. Scrutinizing with the First stance, trattic rules should be maintain & follow swiftly. If anybody disobey the provisions, they will be punished. For example, In Italy, individual abide by the traffic system even at 2am. That nation any person does not cope up with the rules,they are fined by the traffic sargon. Obviously, this law is not only applicable for the general public, but the government also. That's why, the accident rate of italy is rare. Moreover, public awawness is also increased. This is because, when people understand the depth of an accident, they can come forward to prohibit this problem. For example, in Bangladesh famous actor Kanchon lost his wife due to road accident.After that time, every year the month of July he raise hand for safety road. The main motive of this program programm is spreed acknowledgement of road accident. As a result, now people as well as drivers take extra coutious caution when they move in the road. On the other hand, drivers should control the speed of their vehicles. This means, if they do not hold the speed of vehicle, it causes accident. To cite an example, Muniba Mazani is known as the Iron Lady of pakistan. In her early stage of life she met a terrible accident, as her driver fails tocontrol the speed of her car. As a result, her lower part the body was chrased. Now, she movement in the wheel chair. that time her driver could defend with the velocity of the motorbike, her rest of the life does not ruin.so,speed is also important. In conclusion,to stop accident both system have equivalent importance.In my opinion, l am also believe that everybody should maintain the traffic law along with control the speed of vehicles.