Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What do you think are the reasons? Suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, prevelance of illegal activity is aggregating aggrevating all around the globe, especially among the young generations, due to numerous reasons like unemployment, poverty and lack of discipline. In this essay, I will illustrate the causes of this development and provide possible solutions to combat this situation. To begin with, the major motive behind rising criminal activity among the youngstars young stars is unemployment, which leads them to the financial insecurities and poverty, as a result youths are taking short-cuts to income money to fulfill their basic needs by adopting unlawful activities. For example, Young people who are unable to find a ideal job for themselves often get lured by the corrupted organisations and get involved with criminal activities like fraudulance fraudulent, theft, piracy and robbery. In addition, the other factor which causes these social problem is that dificiency of ethics in the rising generation, maximum of them are more into luxurious lifestyle, instead of working hard, they feel comfortable to do criminal activity to fulfill their need. Previously, schools were responsible to provide morale education, but in recent era, schools are only giving importance on bookish knowledge, as a result, students are depriving from the learning related value and ethics, in long term they are not growing as a responsible citizen. Therefore, involvement in misdeed is increasing among youngstars young stars. Besides these key reasons the other important reasons are lack of effective penal system, illiteracy and discrimination between the poor and reach people. There are numerous steps could be taken to reduce criminal activity among youngs. Firstly, if government impose strict long and order, then people will afraid to commit illegal activities. Secondly, whereas wealthy people are getting all luxury, underprivilaged are struggling to fullfill their basic need. So, if government and other organizations help and support the under developed population to grow hollistically by rendering monetary fund, proper education, the crime rate will obviously reduce. Nevertheless, schools and guardians have to work by hand on hand to improve civic sense and morale in a child, so that in future he become a responsible civilian. To conclude, although there is no doubt in that criminal must be punished, but it is better to prevent individual to commit any misdeed through proper guidance and awarness.