Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally believed that digital platforms will replace typical newspapers and magazines completely. I believe that even though modern technologies taking over traditional reading methods to a certain extent they can not be destroyed completely. This topic has been profoundly discussed and I will discuss my point of view before coming to a conclusion. First of all, reliability is the foremost thing that people would consider while choosing a medium to get information. A lot of incidences prove that majority of the news that spread through social websites is literally fake and creates a lot of misjudgements in society.Toxicities spread by unknown individuals mainly target popular celebrities and business people. To illustrate, Bollywood actor Sushanth committed suicide after releasing fake news about his career.knowing these true facts about social sites public prefer to read magazines or newspapers over digital media. Next, people need elaborate content about a specific topic rather than short headlines.Most people prioritise going through every detail in a news to get a clear-cut idea about an incident. Newspapers provide a great chance to meet readers' expectations. On the other hand,digital reading applications draw only a brief idea about a particular subject.To illustrate, In Short is one of the top-rated online reading platforms in India; however,the demand for this application has reduced due to a lack of detailed content. To conclude, although modern technology has influenced human life to a large extent, there are some traditional methods without which our life is not complete. Therefore, I believe that magazines and newspapers would not disappear because still a lot of people are satisfied with them.