Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

According to last decades, new technologies and devices are becoming the most convenient and efficient way of doing our work and duties. Besides these benefits, they can bring some mental and psychological problems by using them more than normal. on the one hand, nowadays every individual can shop online, stay in contact with their friends and relatives and also do their assignments and tasks online from home. as a whole, you just need modern pieces of equipment or digital gadgets with a good connection to the internet and basic knowledge of operating the system. after that, all your works and tasks related to you career can be done more efficiently through the pack of the digital gadgets and the internet. moreover, for all ranges of ages, from children to adults, the way of the acquisition of a skill can be more easily via online learning. on the other hand, the disadvantages that technology brings to human beings can overshadow their merits. for instance, sitting too much time working with computers can affect your mental and physical health. it can fall your eyesight and have some detrimental impacts on your backbone. in addition, it may shorten your focus span and demolish your mental properties such as creativity. In conclusion, although we should consider the fact that computers and the internet can help us to improve the efficiency and workability of our tasks, I think it makes an awful situation if we don't handle and manage the usage of these modern gadgets. we also should pay attention to our mental and physical health.