fast food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since more and more fast food companies decide to use toys as gifts for their clients when they buy their food, some parts of society believe the government should restrict them from giving away figures to customers. From my perspective, I am against this statement for several reasons, and I will elaborate on my view in the following essay. To commence with, after the Covid-19 pandemic, most people tend to stay at home and do cooking for themself. As a consequence, the number of people buying fast food has decreased over time, and fast food organizations have to advertise their brands. Hence, they decided to put free toys with their food when they give food to buyers, and the reason is their main patrons who are children enjoy eating junk food. Furthermore, it is also a method to publicize themselves as more people tend to buy their products mostly due to their curiosity. On the contrary, there are a number of people who suggest the government restrict companies from giving free toys with prepackaged food. To some extent, people believe it would be harmful to children when receiving toys as they might be hazardous for children. To sum up, incentives have been given to consumers by companies to improve their productivity as they are a form of exciting offers. Though it might be harmful to children, but if parents can take care of their children, especially toddlers who are fragile, they will be able to calm them down.