With growing world population one of the most pressing issues is that of feeding such a large number of people. Some people think that GM foods offer a viable solution to this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The expanding,world population is one of the most pushing problems that feed such a large number of people. Some people argue that genetically modified foods provide a suitable answer to this problem. My opinion, I thoroughly believe that GM foods technology is giving us an opportunity to provide enough food for humans who live in every corner of the world. A considerable number of nations have faith in GM foods technology. Therefore, GM foods have been spread all over the food industry. GM foods technology gives a lot of benefits to the farming industry providing a certain success. For example, Genetically engineered seeds can increase the harvest more than normal seeds. Furthermore, farmers have an opportunity to harvest the products within a short period. Thus, agricultural researchers could modify the foods uplifting the nutritional content in the product and genetically modified farming has the ability to refrain from diseases that can infect the plants. On the other hand, some communities argue that GM foods are not healthy for human life, and they believe that GM foods affect to human gene system also, the same as foods, so they are afraid to consume foods that contain Genetically Modified foods ingredients. Moreover, some farmers decline the advantages of GM technology and they are fighting for traditional farming methods and technology because they trust that GM technology demolishes their traditional farming methods. My conclusion, there is a certain responsibility on the government authority to invest in and enhance GM foods technology to grow the farming sector. therefore, the farming industry must be developed under the patronage of the government and with the help of farmers. In addition, farming the foods under the guidance of agricultural specialists can meet the farmer's expectations (high productivity and profitability)