Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that to have a bright future, schools should create conditions for students to focus on academic subjects. Some individuals believe that not only important educational subjects but also artistically gifted subjects need to be studied. In my opinion, I partially agree with the need to study all subjects. To begin with, students should study more academic subjects because they offer many benefits. Active practice in this subject will give students many good choices. For example, having a good education will be a great opportunity for students who want to enter top universities in the country and abroad. Because once students join good schools, they will acquire a lot of knowledge that will help students to work in big companies or well-pay jobs. In addition, students who do well in academic subjects will often be given priority over the rest. For example, during the selection process, admissions officers will consider students who are able to create value by looking at technical expertise and the ability to communicate with people. However, to enter top universities, not only theoretical subjects but also artistic aptitude is an important criterion. On the other hand, possessing skills in music, fine arts or physical education also contributes to many benefits for many students. They help develop students ' abilities and skills. For instance, to be able to study in foreign schools, admissions officers want to see students with abilities such as leading clubs or activities and the ability to communicate in front of a crowd. That's exactly what admissions officers want and certainly possessing these skills will bring you more opportunities and jobs than just focusing on theoretical subjects. Moreover, accumulating experience and knowledge from gifted subjects will help you connect well with everyone around you, creating conditions to develop those skills well. In conclusion, to have a bright future, students need to try and balance both academics and artistic subjects. As a result, students can make good use of their abilities to create many opportunities for themselves.