Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

In the last few decades many people's weight sharply increases. Our enhance method for agrucultere and livestock has a serious source for foods and so many people eat to much. Some people say that: This situation is exaggerated’. However, i belive unhealty eating habits is a serious problem for mainly reasons. First reason is that, people jobs. In these days so many people workours workers are so long thats that why plenty of human choose fast food which is very bad meal chose. Because it contain LDL and glikoz furthermore this kind of food tranports transport always has a problem such as contamination. Humans who chose this junk food they generally caught obesity which is terrible disease.It cause cardiac problems, diabet Tibet issue and weak muscle problem. Second reason, our advanced technologyl. Recent time our world is much easier. For example we have car,mobile phone and safe house. This reasons make more lazier. A number of people do not want running or walking they just pick up their cars. Therefore their colories do not vanish and they gain weight. Third reason is that psychology troubles. Fat people sometimes do not accept in their society. Some of unmercifulles people make laughing and yelling thats that's cause depression. Last scientific reports show us that, numerous obes person do not go outside owing to this kind of problems All things considered overweight cause serious mental and physcial problems. İndividuals be aware of this troubles and government ought to support obes ones