in most of the countries, people prefer to live in rented appartment rather than buying a home? what are the advantages and disadvantages of iving in rented accomodation?

In several,nations it has been seen that individuals are choosing to stay in a rented flat instead of buying their own. However, it has a few disadvantages such as, they can not decorate the walls without the owner's permission and have to share the things with others. Despite this, it has some advantages in terms of saving property expenses and easy to move to a new place without any concern. Both notions are elaborated on in the looming paragraphs. To commence with, living in rental accommodation has two main disadvantages. Firstly, the tenant has a restriction to change any wall painting or windows sheet as per their choice, they have to inform the owner before making any changes to that. For instance, in child rooms where most of the time parents design something which their toddlers like such as a star on the walls, but they can't modify the wall design without asking the holder. Besides this, individuals have to share the washing machine with others, it has been shown that many rental places have common washing, and they decide the days for each rental unit to do that. As a result, people are bound to wash their clothes on decided dates. Therefore, rental units have these common issues, which most holders will not like. are there any benefits to living in a lease suite? Certainly, there are few, primarily, tenants with no need to pay the unit tariff to the government. In some countries, tariffs are different for apartments, and that has to be paid by the proprietor. Tenants are not bound to pay these as they are not property holders. For example, in Canada, condo apartments have high taxes, which have to be paid by the proprietor and it's clearly written in their tenant form, which needs to fill their rental flat. Furthermore, it has been seen that individuals can migrate easily to any other place without any concern about ownership. Sometimes people get a job in different places, and they have to move quickly. Despite thinking about what will happen to the apartment, they will just give notice to the owner and leave that place without any hesitation. Clearly, it has good advantages in terms of moving and saving taxes amount. In Conclusion, Although, living in a rental residence have disadvantages like sharing and being unable to modify walls, it has great advantages in term of easy migration and saving house rate.