Buying a house is beneficial or rental home is beneficial? Write ur Opinion

These days, it is debatable whether buying a house or renting it provides more benefits to people. This essay will explain the pros and cons of each statement before my conclusion is reached. On the one hand, some individuals prefer to buy a house or a condominium because it can turn into their property. Although the price of buying it is totally more expensive than a rental home, it is more worth purchasing as it is the belonging that can make profits in the future. For example, buying a condominium in Bangkok costs 1.89 million Bahts, while paying the rental fee costs 10,000 Bahts per month. To illustrate, If someone rents it for 10 years, they need to pay 1.2 million Baths without being an owner. Therefore, buying a house is much more worthwhile than renting it. However, it's not suitable for individuals who always change their office or change their residence because when the procurement is already done, they need to stay in that place for many years. On the other hand, the reason why many people decide to rent an apartment rather than purchasing is affordable and flexible to move out. Firstly, the price of a rental is absolutely cheaper than buying it, so people who cannot afford a home can have a place to live. Secondly, It is suitable for a person who aims to stay in a particular place for just a few months or years. For instance, if they have new jobs and need to move to work in offices in other provinces, they do not need to worry about the change. In contrast, the cost of paying monthly for many decades can be equal to owning it. In conclusion, I prefer to buy a home rather than rent it because the price of real estate has significantly increased every year, and as I own it, I can sell it to make a profit, or keep it for my children in the future.