University is the only way to success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people think going to the academy is the only course to success and it is completely useful for children other experts and the public believe this way is not the only form to improve and be successful in the imminent.Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizenry has different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think that all young heirs have to go to the academy and it is the best way for them because in the imminent all of them need to improve themself and also their country and unless science they do not can do it. However, they agree it is helpful for all humans and young babes should improve their knowledge to make a future. as a result, The academy is the best place for children. On the other hand,if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category,I have to say that they think any person can make the best future in any way and some of the citizens are made of for some work and they are very well on that work so they do not need to study. In addition to the mentioned,items a lot of experts believed every society needs to have a different person for a different job and this topic is extremely necessary to keep any society so do not study everyone. Although, some children don't enjoy university and we should not force them to go to university so it is not true. For example, some babies like to do exercise and some kids are happy with doing music or work. In conclusion,if I want to express my opinion I should say since I have already researched and read about this topic,I have to say that both groups are somewhat right but the best action is to trust the experts and I disagree with this action of thinking and I suppose every person should have the right to choose because there are many ways to succeed.