Train is the best means of transport. Are advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the train is a popular means of transport among people. Actually, the disadvantages of using the train are fewer than the advantages. Below, in this essay, I will discuss both views. To begin, trains have their own drawbacks. For example, many accidents are happening because of deficiencies in trains. Also, train fuel is polluting the environment because of smog which is being released and burned by them. Although, nowadays mass production of modern as well as bullet trains is making it more comfortable and cosy for passengers. For instance, Japanese trains are more significant than other ones. These types of bullet trains allow passengers to reach their destination in minutes not hours. Japanese trains can rise their speed to 603 kilometres an hour. Also, these trains are well-designed and eco-friendly. In conclusion, modern types of trains have more useful advantages rather than disadvantages, because they offer clients helpful services, such as food, drinking, first -aid and others.