In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

There is such a significant problem in our world that the majority of people are forgetting about their ancient culture and traditional festivals. Therefore, they are not arranged anymore. First of all, this is happening because people work hard and they do not have enough time to think and remember about traditions of celebrations how they used to be. They started forgetting most of them day by day due to they need to take care of their family and come up with plans for the future. Nevertheless, work and education are crucial parts of our lives that we should remember and celebrate old holidays. This is a way to show our pride and to be together at least on those days. The second reason is the modern world of gadgets. Some people agree that we do not have to celebrate our antique festivals which became old-fashioned long time ago. It is tedious for the new generation, which spares its time only on the internet. Therefore, humanity is trying to make up new ones. Nonetheless, there are numerous people who would like to return it back and enjoy this moment celebration. To recapitulate, humanity should remember its cultural festivals and traditions due to the fact that this is our future and we do not have to lose it.