Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy in life? What other things in life can make people happy? Happiness is crucial to live good and prosperous?

Happiness is the key of successful life. There is a quote which is quite popular, ' Money can not buy happiness'. However in reality, money can purchased Change the form of the verb purchase show examples all the amenities which can make a person ecstatic. In this essay, I will discuss how a lot of money make an individual joyful and will discuss about other things which can be a reason for individual's hapiness. Nevertheless, I will discuss the contribution of hapiness in indvidual's good and prosperous life. Nowadays, people are more inclined to luxarious life, human being who has ability to avail all kind of luxary is the happiest person. Thus, wealthy men are buying happiness in terms of modern car, big house and international vacation. So, it is doubtless to consider that money can provide bliss and joy. On the other hand, there are several things which has major contribution behind a peaceful life, such as sound body and mind, creativity, and the emotional bond with family and friends. There is no doubt that money can not by these things. For instance, an old rich man who is suffering from serious chronic health problem could not enjoy his life in his terms, there is no use of the millions of pound of his bank account. If a person want to live a prosporous life, he has to nurture his inner self to enjoy his life fullest. Happy person can be most productive person, he can easily concur any obstacles and can solve problem through proper understanding as he can use his brain wisely. To conclude, although money can buy mortal thinghs which make a person happy for short time, but if a person wants live his life fullest, he has to give equal importance on physical and mental health, so that he can live a blissful life.