Some people say educational success is because of good teachers where as others say it depends on students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of people who say that achievement of studies depends on teachers that have good know-how to teach. On the other hand, there are people who say that it depends on the student. If the teacher does have not the knowledge, it is difficult to learn. But, the students are able to study without an instructor. I will discuss both views and describe my thinking. First, I think that teacher is one of the most important pieces in education. The tutor work exists because everyone thinks that it is necessary. Some people can not get educational success. Time and money can be the reason but I think the method of how to prepare for the exam and how to study affects it a lot. Therefore, teachers lead the child not only to teach the subject but also to tell them the best way to study. For example, I was not adept at mathematics In junior high school. But, I went to a high school that I wanted. I could go thanks to my institute tutor. He teaches me how to study. Second, I say that the students can study without anyone. Listening and reading other languages, mathematics and science are possible because it has the answers. And, we can resolve the problems and understand where we had the mistake.   The conclusion is that students can study without non-help but if the student did not understand how to study, it is difficult to achieve their goals. It is not easy to study without a teacher. This is because that educational success is because of good teachers.