Many people want to have a successful career and a happy family life both. What problems are involved in a career and family life? How to overcome such problems ?

It is true that achieving professional success and having a prosperous family life are what most people want. There are a variety of problems in a career and family life, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problems. There are four main problems involved in a career and family life. Firstly, modern young people are faced with high-intensity work, such as long working hours and a large amount of work. Secondly, white-collar workers have high pressure on account of thinking about promotions and salary increases. When it comes to the issues of family life, a greater problem is the communication between the parents and children because there is often a generation gap between them. Finally, how to educate children well is another question in a family and some parents may be overly nervous about their children's education. These problems can certainly be solved. It is possible for people to arrange their working time reasonably in order to improve work efficiency, so they can have more spare time if they finish their work in a short time. As for the stress at work, there are ways we can decompress, such as exercising, talking to friends and so on. Parents and children should learn some communication skills so that they can communicate better and solve existing problems. Instead of worrying about children ’s education excessively, parents should take the initiative to learn some educational methods and communicate with the teacher more to understand the child's situation. In conclusion, although there are few problems in a career and family life, we can still have a right to possess a beatific life because of the solutions above.