Good education is more important for academic success than individual ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Two individual students from two different educational institutes definitely show differences in their scholastic performances even though their IQ is relatively similar. This provokes a myriad of concerns regarding what will influence students to achieve successful school performances which is the outcome of conventional education yet, to be meant as an entry requirement for their higher education or involvement in the workforce. As per my knowledge and experience, education means things a person learns by being taught. Since early childhood, people are taught basic to specific knowledge about how to survive in the world in this day and age. Simple mathematics such as summing up, division, and multiplication are important for day-to-day life. General knowledge of the surrounding is also taught using subjects such as environment, history, and social studies. And also, some areas of disciplines, rules and regulations, and something about the legal system are also included. Education is meant to be more systematic and it is related to environmental exposure which is intentionally created at the school. One can declare that good education is something like spoon-feeding rather than allowing learning by themselves. Individual abilities can be defined as inborn capacities or genetically determined factors that contribute to an individual to success in their life. More specifically, they can be called personnel life skills. for example, personality, communication, problem-solving, negotiation, emotional intelligence, self-motivation, flexibility and time management. You may find significant variations among students when it comes to these capabilities. The reason is they are more genetically imprinted qualities but, exposure can be sharper the strength or less exposure may weaken the qualities still, they are capacities of individuals. What psychologists believe is not only that inborn capacities are important but also, exposure to various stimuli in terms of environmental exposure is important to succeed in learning. To encapsulate, my stance is neither, good education nor, personal skills are key to access but overall school educational system targets on every student individually in order to shape their behaviour.