It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Many people argue that different levels of ability, which is related to natural talent, is inevitable no matter how hard they have trained, while others follow the opposite side. In my view, although training is paramount to become a professional in many aspects, I partly agree with the former argument. To begin with, those people who advocate that training is the most important factor contributing to success of individuals have a strong belief about education systems. This is mainly because in recent years, people are witnessed the developing of education systems beyond wildest expectations which can be explained by the appearance of many specialized academies. For example, in music academy, children will be training from very young and have opportunity to practice directly with expertise, such as well-known composer or musician. As a result, they still could master in many skills that they have learned before. However, I believed that there are some specific skills that no matter how hard people are, they still cannot learn it. The main reason for this is that some talents are probably inherited via genres, which give individuals a facility for certain skills that allow them to excel, while the students who not have this talent never manage to reach a comparable level in their whole life. One strong evident for this statement is that there are a host of students around the world, but just a few of them can be the celebrity and gain respectful from others, such as Messi as a professional football player or Ronaldo. Consequently, without natural gifts, it is insurmountable to reach to the level of those people who standing Change the form of the verb stand show examples at the top of the world. On the other hand, if children with natural talents are not received the suitable educations systems to exploit and develop their gifts, the successful will never come with them. In conclusion, because of the development of education systems, children can learn whatever they want; however, without talents, which can be inherited through mutation, it is impossible for them to stand at the top of certain professions.