Today, people can use the internet to learn about the culture and lifestyle of the people of other countries. So, there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

With the help of the internet, one can enlighten themselves about the cultures and living patterns of foreigners which eliminates the requirement to migrate overseas. I completely agree with it and this essay intends to explain the reasons behind it. To begin with, the masses do not need to travel to other nations to know about them due to various reasons. The predominant cause is that the internet is the major source of getting information, therefore, activities conducted by foreigners could be seen on websites. For example, India is also celebrating Christmas day which is a foreign festival despite the fact that some Indians never visit abroad. Therefore, international festivals and traditions could be learned through online websites which reduces the urge to travel abroad. Another cause is international communication which allows individuals to know about the living standards of other nationalities. For instance, western clothes are popular in Indian culture which is only possible due to the internet where dwellers are following the lifestyle patterns of other countries. Moreover, overseas publications, live channels and news also assist individuals to know better about other nations' living free of cost, consequently, they do not need to spend money by visiting other lands. Thus, it refrains people to travel. In conclusion, the internet aids in not only getting to know about foreign cultures but also their living patterns. For these reasons, I am convinced that folks do not need to migrate internationally as they can access information through digital platforms.