The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

The rising usage of mobile phones affected our lifestyle, interaction with people and working occupation. There are some problems whether in terms of social or medical issues associated with mobile phones. Getting some social barriers and addiction to social media could be a proper form of these problems. this essay will contend why I agree that the disadvantages outweigh the benefits. Firstly, The mobile phone has a profound impact on many occupations in life. Initially, the Overuse of mobile phones plays a vital role in dozens of issues; therefore, we must take it into account meticulously. being unable to control the average time of spending time in social media resulting in mobile phones has devastating outcomes. Moreover, through increasing usage of phones, a person would suffer from a variety of social problems, such as anxiety and loss of relationships. This is because mobile phones may be addictive and restrict our time to spend with our friends or families. Besides these drawbacks, recent developments in the technology of the mobile phone contributed numerous advantages to elevate communication and the working sphere. thus, it is essential to have access to current phone technology. For example, expanding the capacity of phones means we can mitigate the average time to collect information if it used properly. In conclusion, Although the benefits of the growth of the number of mobile phones mobiles conduct avail effects, I do not believe that it overweight the deleterious impacts of engaging with phones. Affecting an individual's mental health and social relationships negatively illustrates an explicit position about the dangers of mobile phones.