Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether some professionals should work in the country where they studied. In this essay I am going to discuss both sides and explain why I believe that these people have the freedom to work in any country. On the one hand, the main reason why these professionals should work in the local area where they studied is that working in these regions would be beneficial to the local economic development. For example, engineers play an important role in industries. Because they can apply their knowledge and skills to some fields. As a result, improving the productivity of companies and factories. This also means that these companies would make more profits and create more job opportunities for society. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that these people have the right to work in any country if they want. One reason is that many individuals need to take care of their families. Most of them come from different countries around the world. When they graduate, it is a significant chance to go back to their countries and stay with their family members. Another reason is that it is highly possible that they will not get a decent job if they work in the country where they have been trained. For example, many doctors come from Cuba and work in the US. This is due to the fact that they are unable to get high salaries in Cuba. In conclusion, it seems to me that although people working in the local area after their graduation has its advantages, I personally support the idea that they should be free to choose any country for their career.