-Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

A lot of offenders commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. In my opinion, the government has a fundamental role to prevent and control the condition. This essay will not only highlight the problem associated with the issue but also present some potential options to resolve it. To begin with, there are some reasons why offenders doing more crimes after they are discharged from confinement. First, prison does not guarantee that criminals will be better after they are punished because imprisoned just prevents crime physically not mentally. So, criminal still has a dark mind or negative behaviour after they are released from prison. Second, offenders have economic problems. They do not earn the money outside which means they are poor, uneducated, and lack of skills to get a job. For example, they will have an obstacle passing the administration selection when they try to get a job because of criminal records. However, the government should concern to find solutions. They should find creative and innovative solutions to help them. Since the problems are not only physical but also mental. For instance, programs such as providing a regular schedule for them to have counselling from psychologists can help them better mentally. So, they get positive vibes to affect their behaviour after exiting from jail. Furthermore, they have another option to implement periodic group discussions which are facilitated by professionals or motivators. The objective of this program is to share their feeling and emotion with their friends in a positive way, so they have the same direction to become good people. In conclusion, lockup is not just punishment but it also has to become a meditation place where they can rest their minds and think about the corrective responses to their cruel acts. It has to be supported by the government because the programs will affect the civilization and social condition.