The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer, and the poor are getting even poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

Nowadays, the distintion of rich and poor country is increasing more and more. This problems is caused by some factors and it should be solved by some effective solutions. There are some reasons why the gap between rich and poor nations is up. Firstly, some country has a bad natural such as droughts, floods and hurricane, which killed a lot people and destroy many things. And they must pay a lot of money to recover it and can not develop economic of country. They will forever poor or difficult to improve. For example, drought in Africa all years make people in here do not enough food, so the government and resident just want to food and do not time to improve country. Secondly, education system is not strong. In social 4.0, technology is developing a lot of, which is so difficult for poor country because they do not enough knoweledge and money to invest for it. But in developed country, they can easy to do it and sale for country which can not do it. Fortunately, there are some measures that can be taken to prevent this problem. The government should care a lot of education system and help people in study by support for student abroad to update new knowelege and so on. Education is so important to improve a country. For example, Janpan have many natural disaster, but they is a developed country because Japanese have a good education to develop technologic techonologic. To sum up, the cause of this gap is natural disaster and lack of knoweledge. To solve this problem, the government should upgrade and care more education system.