People say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

As long as pupils study internationally, the native nation would be significantly benefitted assumed by the masses. Personally, I think it is beneficial, however, if they are returning to their countries after completion of the courses. One of the main benefits is that students are getting opportunities to learn new skills from other countries such as advanced technologies and higher education which aid dweller companies to proliferate more. This is due to the fact that international talent could be achieved by studying there. Thus, foreign studies are usually impacted positively and consequently, native nation organisations are developing. Furthermore, local people get chances to raise their standards of living as students adopt foreign cultures, traditions and languages. This leads to upgrading the patterns of their living. For example, there is a mixture of cultures these days as folks are adopting international cultures. Therefore, it is another benefit for countries. The most important argument against studying abroad is that pupils set their lives over there as they are not returning to their homelands, consequently, there is no advantage of international studies in homelands. However, I believe that if it would be the case then still it is advantageous for home nations as money earned by them is invested in their native places as their families live locally. Hence, overall if students pursue overseas courses, it would be fruitful for their nations. In conclusion, learning novel skills and updated living conditions are key benefits for countries having their students international studies. Hence, I understandably believe that efforts should be made to spend money on the development of their own motherlands.