Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discussion both sides and give your opinion

Few citizens opine that ecological concerns have to be clarified globally while others argue that it can be rectified from the country itself. I believe that both are essential for a sustainable development so I will be exhibiting my idea in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with certainly it is important to conduct a global committee to make sure environment is protected. Because only with the involvement of United Nations the remaining countries will take the scheme’s seriously. Global warming is a great threat across the globe only through addressing this issues nationally it might not be solved hence it is important for making a new set of rules for the better future. For example, after the industrial revolution child labour was abolished only because the entire Globe united across the table which significantly reduced to a greater extend. Since the problem is affecting the whole globe it is important to have global discussions for the adequate solution. On the other hand, by implementing the idea which is developed globally should be prioriety. Because it is prime ministers duty to involve the citizens unite together to fight the battle against the sustainable development authorities to visualise the situation and need to provide adequate solutions. For an instance, In India agricultural land reform act was passed several years ago this is to make sure agricultural area is utilised for farming. Development is necessary however, it should not be harming the society. To sum up, I believe that people should also involve in these kind or reforms to protect the nature because it is the right of each and every one to live the planet earth for that steps has to be taken internationally similarly nationally