Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

In this era of business and commerce, people's demand has skyrocketed. Consequently, the producer and suppliers have come up with various types of products for consumers. A large number of people think that when anyone decides to buy a product, he or she is presented with a large number of options to choose from. Arguments championing this statement will be presented in the following. In this era of technological development, great communication between the consumers and the producers has been established and it has made it easy for the producers to know more about the demands of various customers. Taking into consideration the diverse choices of the customers, the big companies have come up with a huge number of options for the customers. For example, if someone wants to buy a smartphone he can look it up on the internet and will eventually fall into a paradox because at least ten types of smartphones having the same qualities will be presented. As a result, it will become extremely hard for that person to choose. Additionally, if we go shopping at a cloth store, we will be washed up by a huge wave of different types of clothes. The scenario is more or less the same in all the other fields. Even in the matter of career choice people are presented with large numbers of options. The probable reason behind this could be that due to facing difficulties many customers will buy more products than they really intended to buy earlier and the pockets of the business owners will be filled. Therefore, business owner fills up their stores with a vast amount of products. In conclusion, considering the aforementioned arguments anyone can have a proper idea about the current situation which indicates that, in the present time everyone is always offered too many choices and becomes confused along the way.