Many countries are worried about the damage to the economy that coronavirus is causing. Give some examples of how coronavirus is damaging the economy and suggest possible solutions.

A lot of nations are concerned about the detrimental effects which resulted from the coronavirus which affects the economy badly. This essay will discuss two main reasons that lead to stagnation including the shortage of employees in the labour market and the closure policy which is the main reason for inflation. This essay will suggest several solutions for such problems, involving encouraging companies to hire home workers and get the best use of technology to enhance this process as well as establish a global reservation market to help us to transport goods in crisis periods. Obviously, there are a couple of causes that may hinder our economy during a crisis of coronavirus infection. Many corporates have fired many employees because they don`t have sufficient money to pay their salaries, Therefore, they suffered from a labour force which led to a decrease in productivity. ample countries closed their borders, banning importing or exporting; so they relied on self-deficiency in order to restrict the virus from spilling over. For instance, many European countries and china followed the closure policy and didn`t export any freight which led to global inflation especially, to these non-productive countries. Thus, such complications would affect the global economy negatively. Definitely, there we can implement some measures that could get the economy to recover, but of course, it would need some time to show any results. We could depend more on online communications rather than personal meetings to get our work done. By the dint of technology it`s way much easier nowadays to accomplish our tasks and work through the internet and even we can make decisions neatly, moreover, we can create a global market just to act as a reservoir in case all the countries closed their borders so we can help poorer states to combat the economical recession. For example, after the closure, many companies kept in touch with their employees via connection apps and they were able to run their businesses. So the global should consider these measures just to get out of this issue. To conclude, a vast number of countries are afraid of the destruction to the economy caused by a coronavirus. This essay discussed two main reasons for economical destruction including, the need for employees, in addition to the border closing problems. This essay suggested two solutions to solve these problems involving, availing commodities to less wealthy countries through the united nations and using technology and different platforms just to employ workers distantly.