We no longer need to have animals kept in zoos, so zoos should be closed. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that some people believe that should not keep animals in zoos anymore. I completely disagree mainly due to some conservational programs. One of the main goals of establishing zoos is different programs which are saving endangered species and helping to breed. The majority of eminent, prominent and skilful veterans and biologists are recruited in zoos and they provide animals with special care because of meeting their needs. For example, checking an environment of living, suitable foods, regular treatments and the analysis of animal growth. To clarify, having become extinct, some tigers have been saved at a national park in Russia. Zoos are a fascinating educational place. These are a special ground for all walks of life such as some people, environmentalists, students, and biology enthusiasts in order to acquire knowledge a step ahead. In this place, they can benefit from visiting various animals and being familiar with wildlife closer. It leads to broadening their horizon and better communication with environments. Some people claim that zoos are a place for spreading diseases. They insist that some microorganisms live in the external layer of animals, In addition, maintaining the sewage of these animals gives rise to insect gathering. Both of these results are more likely to increase infections from wild animals to people. However, I do not think it is a valid idea, as a result of advancements in technology, powerful detergents have been produced. Furthermore, establishing and maintaining zoos can be money-consuming for governments. Because these facilities need special staff and particular treatments. I believe it is not a valid idea, governments can allocate these places to a private party. Governments can just observe private organizations without interfering in the zoos ’ management. In conclusion, in my opinion, we should keep zoos because we require them to save animals which are extinct and different educational programs.