It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

It is significant for people to take risks in careers as well as in their personal lives. Although, this can bring harmful risks that cannot return. However, this can change the opportunities, and I believe this advantage far outweighs any disadvantages. Making a risk may bring big disadvantages. For example, adults who are living with their parents because they receive financial support from their parents. If they stop getting support from their parents, they can be free to go forward with their dreams, they may face the downside of losing the comfort of their parents ' money supports. The same can be true of making a career change that involves a big pay cut. However, I do not think that a short-term sacrifice should be seen as a major disadvantage in life because it can pay off greatly in the long run. On the positive side, risks bring opportunities. For instance, in the Korean idol group Black Pink, Jennie is the rapper among this group. She graduated from elementary to middle school in LA. After graduating the middle school, her family planned to go to Canada. However, she had a dream to be a singer in Korea. It is hard to succeed as an idol in Korea, but she took the risk of giving up her studies and went back to Korea to audition for an agency. Eventually, she became the best idol in Korea, and if she hadn't taken the risk, she would have been living a different life. In conclusion, although taking risks may be difficult and cannot return, I believe the risks they take can create life-changing opportunities for them.