Nowadays, many animals becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem. Others believe that human being are more important. Discuss view and give your own opinion.

A lot of animals are extinct these days. There are people who think that this matter should be solved by counties and individuals. In contrast, some people say mankind is more important. My opinion is that we are not able to decide what kind of animal is more important. We need to respect other animals too. I will discuss both views and say my thoughts. First, It is necessary to prevent extinction. A huge of animals die because of human actions. Therefore, if a human is the reason, they need to solve it. If do not do anything, a large number of animals will die in a bad environment. The companies prefer benefits such as money than protect nature. But, they ought to spend money to save it. For example, buying more things that can be used more than 1 time or recyclables. Second, I agree that mankind is more important than anything. It is normal because no one wants to be in dangerous situations. In high school, a friend asked me if I can teach him mathematics but I was busy because I am not adept at Japanese. So, I did not help him and I practised my Japanese. I thought that I am more important. Overall, I agree with human beings are more important. However, it is not mean that we are able to destroy another animal's life. We need to respect their habits and not built buildings in their places. The conclusion is that countries and individuals must solve the problem of many animals becoming extinct.