nowsays people think learn from teacher far better than televetion and internet. Are yoy agree or disagree

Nowadays education sector digitizing at unprecedented rates, and using the internet as a source of study has escalated significantly among students. people hotly debated whether learning from teachers may be better than online. In this essay, I will explore why teaching digitally has significant benefits with a few minor drawbacks. studying online is worth, it because individuals are able to find whatever they want easily on the internet from different teachers and websites for free or reasonable prices. Often face-to-face classes are unaffordable while you can learn the same skills on the internet with some money. When sat in class, youngsters lesson just one person. If the teacher, for example, isn't familiar with this subject, then students can't learn properly. In this case, they need to look for other sources. Another possible reason, perhaps more important, is missing classes. Often adults can't go to school due to their illnesses, so they can just google for this subject and find what they are looking for. On the other hand, teaching online has some downsides too.When studying online, students may use their laptops for other purposes, such as gaming or chatting. Wasting lots of time with things that are not important. Another possible issue is inaccurate information on the internet. There is no control in advance over things that already has been published, as a result, this information may be useless. For example, your teacher gives you an assignment to do, and you use the internet as a help tool, but what you get there is incorrect as a result you lose marks. To conclude, I believe digital learning has considerable advantages for students, however, there are some issues that should be not ignored.