All the university students should do voluntary work in their own time to help local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although lots of people believe that voluntary employment of university students can cause lower quality of education in order to reduce their free time which is related to their studies, I totally disagree with this statement. Part-time jobs for students can provide a better quality of community facilities and also help them to manage their finance aspect of life easier. Firstly, young people have lots of energy and can be productive in society, furthermore, their enthusiasm toward working is appreciated and can significantly improve the output of every company. For instant, a post-graduate student who is accepted as a teaching assistant in high school, can help high school students in their lessons and experiments and it can mount the quality of education in high schools. In addition, working voluntarily, make students reach more money for their living and improve their quality of life besides experiences. The more money they reach, the more they feel relaxed in their own life. Shown by researchers that university students who have efficient financial sources, concentrate better on their lessons in order to have fewer financial distractions and make a complete study-life balance. In conclusion, working voluntary have several possitive effects on both community-based activities and student lives lifes, and I'm totally agree with this.