Giving children and adolescents pocket money is common throughout the world. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, providing youngsters with life expenses it was already habitual in our life. Although providing funds for teenagers has drawbacks, there are negligible reasons which are compared to the benefits. On the one hand, having funds at an early age may cause harmful things. Young people are not fully grown yet, so, they will do what they see them around. One of them is a lot of people smoking in this period and they will also smoke to show others that they have already matured. Such as, there are more schoolchildren who are addicted to smoking and drugs in the USA. Because they have enough funds to buy them and school boys and girls are not controlled by mo. Therefore, if parents do not provide for their children with money, they cannot study at school and there will not be self-confidence. On the other hand, these cons which I mentioned above have negligible compared to the pros. If mothers and fathers surveillance children and teach them how to spend money, it will be more useful to their future. Because adolescents have to study while developing age. Providing life expenses helps people being much time to study and build their own careers. For instance, there is a significant difference between a child who has pocket money and a child who makes living by themself. Children should be focused on studying the whole developing age. To conclude, although the youngsters ought to provide with pocket money by parents. In spite of, the benefits of providing money to the younger, adolescents should surveillance by parents because of they are not entered into the wrong way