what are the main problems associated with using social media plateforms ? What are the most serious problems associated with the it and what solutions can you suggest?

Social media is booming technology platform in nowadays rather than any other sources, countless mankind is uesd across the globe. However, there are some troubles releated to using these kinds of technologies, creating fakE account for cheating people and unreliable marketing advertisements are the serious problems. This essay will discuss the main issue and how to tackle this issue with effectively in briefly. There are main problems are associated with using social medias. One of the main troubles is that many people creating fake account which is they do not enter to their original personal details for cheating to others like photos marbing marking. Foe example, the Tamilnadu state of India, a women has suicide by hanging herself for a man has taken her photos from social medias after that he has done photos marking marbing such as nude photos and posting social media. Another problem is that countless unreliable marketing advertisement are emerged when we are using social medias, thus people they do not know the original products and fake goods. There are some valuable solutions are solve this troubles. One of the effective solutions is that mankind should be aware with using social medias and they should check to their friends personal details whether true or fake in order to avoiding troubles. For instance, a recent survey said that more than 50% of the social media's users are affected by cheating across the world. Another remedy is that humankind do not believe the social medias products' advertisements advertisemnt because mostly duplicate products, people might be bought any goods from the retail shop or reliable online shopping app. To conclude, using social medias have some problems such as cheating and unreliable good's advertise. Checking friend's personal details before accepting friend request and buying goods from reliable shops. I hope these remedies might be solved the aforementioned problem.