Some people believe that residents are responsible for keeping the roads clean and others say that it is the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is often considered few masses argue that road cleaning should be done by colony peoples because they are responsible to clean nearby locations. Meanwhile, a group of people believe cleaning charges should be handled by the government. In my, inclined residents are equally responsible for cleaning roads. thus this essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost individuals should take care of their surroundings they should be neat and clean. Furthermore, it is beneficial for them to maintain hygiene on roads because dirt and bacteria would not transfer into homes. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that India's maximum number of people use to clean roads early in the morning and also pick up garbage from roads to maintain proper hygiene around their premises. Probing ahead, the government is also responsible for cleaning city roads. Moreover, the authority should give responsibility to several people to maintain their area and insist others also do cleaning on roads. For instance, Agra is a small city where the government had given charge of cleaning to the Agra Nagar Nigam team which regulates the daily basis process of maintaining hygiene in the city as well as encourages residents to support them in cleaning. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that the masses and legal authorities should take care of their city. Also, encouraging others also to do the same will spread a message among netizens.