Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

People claim that zoos provide no benefits in the modern world and should be shut down. Definitely, there are some issues that are caused by zoos. Albeit, in my option some options can be introduced to replace them. This essay will demonstrate the problems zoological gardensproduce and illustrate the system which has the potential to replace them. To begin with, animal-right enthusiasts are the product of the modern world and actually, we should be thankful and grateful to them for the work they do to save wildlife, particularly animals. They claim that isolating wild animals in cages is a violation. Besides, they actively support the idea of allowing wild animals to graze in an open environment to which they belong to. In addition, they say that whoever is interested in experiencing what wildlife creatures look like should opt for paying a visit to safari parks. Whatsmore, safari parks provide tourists with a lifetime experience, they are definitely way more exciting than traditional zoos. Secondly, when it comes to creating some alternatives to zoos if one day they stop operating, creating a special atmosphere where animals can move around without fear of being captured or hunted sound appealing and can be a proper solution. Another important thing is that authorities must introduce laws that the regions with wildlife they belong to should be protected from the hands of hunters. In conclusion, the proposal of getting rid of zoos indicates that it has positive sides only. However, it is crucial to make sure that other options are existent before completely eliminating the zoological parks.