Nowadays young people mostly learn by reading books or watching movies and TV shows ,rather than personal experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a controversy among many people of at present-day teenagers are more likely to study knowledge through books and moves. I completely disagree with this believe due to the revolution of employment and the need for a fulfield full field wage. First and foremost, ecovery the revolution caused by the rapid development of the world’s economy is one of the major reasons, which has been leading to the transfer of the new generation labour force. Indeed, most of company and enterprice enterprises with various fields is employing staffs with the requirement of strong practical experience not only for the most immediate productive effect, but also for the protection of exorbitant facilites and infrastructure. Convincingly, many universities and colleges now having traditional theory lessons mixed up with practical courses and marden and convinent labs. In addition, a survey conducted in 2018 in Vietnam shows that 67% of employee possesses at least two years of real experience at different positions in plenty of working environments. Furthermore, graduaters in morden era of 21st century desire a good salary cause hardly they can accept a limited income which is inconsistent with the valuable time and, costly tertiary fees that they have to pay for. And to my mind, this is an understandable demand due to the fact that after completing higher education degree, loods of a family have to wrestle to afford for the student's loons. Besides, this trend could bring a benefical influence for the economical development of a specific nation. To recapitulate, I do agree of at students nowaday are internalizing more practical skills of work thanks to the change of working requirements and the high salary.