Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that nowadays a multitude of individuals want to become famous. However, in this contemporary world there are celebrities which are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for accomplishments and this sets a negative example to the young generation. I agree with this statement to a maximum extent. In this essay, I intend to support my views before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. First and foremost step is that, most of young people believe that becoming a famous actor, artist or model can be an easy way to get affluent. That is all because of the fact that celebrities are showing off with their wealth. To give an illustration, children see that some individuals become stars even without any achievements, they want to repeat after them. Moreover, people in society are such that they evaluate not the knowledge or talent of a person, but appearance. Therefore, many children think that on of the most essential qualities in a person is his externality. Probing further, it is evident that children and teenagers are the future of the country and society. But those future generation may ruin their own future. Because while youngsters are busy spending time on Instagram and TikTok and trying to became famous, they probably may not notice their surroundings. While problems with ecology and economy will occur in the world, the already growing generation of millenniums will be engaged in becoming rich and popular such as celebrities did. In conclusion, the most negative influence on the growing generation that has been had by public figures which are well know for their allure and luxuries is unemployment.