Some people from poor and rural background from it difficult to get a university education.Universities have to make it easier especially for such groups to get into them.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Presently, some economically less advantaged people are devoid of a proper university education due to their economic state. Therefore, individuals argue that universities should set equitable conditions for those who would like to attain a profound education coming from poor and rural backgrounds. It is my contention that granting full access for poor people to universities is a multifaceted phenomenon which can offer full flexibility for everyone to get accepted by some of the most prestigious universities in the world. First and foremost, it is well-documented that many of the world’s most celebrated and esteemed figures emerged from backgrounds marked by daily struggles. This is why I am convinced that providing educational opportunities to individuals with potentially groundbreaking ideas will justify all the efforts invested in this initiative. To cite an example, Oprah Winfrey is one of the most successful television personas in the world with a personal net worth of over 4 billion dollars who came from poverty. In the USA, she was given a chance to attend a university degree with a full scholarship in telecommunication and consequently, she has her own philanthropic services in order to provide education to the poverty-stricken communities. Furthermore, since some university admissions fees are exorbitantly high, many individuals are unable to afford them, effectively barring them from receiving a proper education. However, if universities were to lower these fees, it could lead to the discovery of many potential talents. This not only would enhance the institutions' potential and reputation but also might allow these talents to remain as teaching staff, thereby passing on their knowledge and experience to others like them. On the other hand, while it may seem entirely reasonable to offer free or discounted education to everyone facing financial hardships, this approach could also lead to exploitation of the existing educational system, thereby wasting limited resources. For instance, granting universal university access to all individuals who are financially disadvantaged or reside in rural areas might ultimately diminish the quality of education if some recipients lack a genuine interest in pursuing higher learning. In conclusion, while lowering barriers for individuals from challenging backgrounds to study in universities can enhance the sustainability of a country's education system, it also has the potential to lead to instances of exploitation.