As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teachers in classrooms. What extent do you agree or disagree

Computers are slowly replacing the role of teachers in classrooms, people around the world are now using computers more often for their studies. I strongly agree that online lessons and researches are now more popular than ever, COVID has really proven that children can now manage their studies through computers with no need for a face to face interaction with a teacher. Students can now check their syllabus and get videos of each subject well explained and lectured through the internet. The use of electronic gadgets for learning has shown the world that there is another type of learning that is interesting and not boring like the old fashion of sitting in class and listening to one person the whole entire time, now pupils get to watch different teachers and lectures conducted in a different form and get to choose the best learning technique that can suit their means of understanding, for,instance some people prefer watching case studies on videos than reading books. Students all over the planet are able to learn on their own, even when the teacher is not available or sick and can not make it to work. Online lessons eliminate having a school building that needs to be well managed to run and to accommodate students on its premises. Students and teachers can now gather on different internet communication platforms, such as what's app videos, skype, zoom meetings and so on. In conclusion, I agree that the role of a teacher will soon be replaced by computers as it has already started and it has great advantages, on the other hand, the disadvantages are really fatal because there will be a loss of employment for other general workers like cleaners and groundsmen who relay on maintaining the schoolyard.